b7e7be104d · Sync blocklists from upstream · Updated 2026-08-15 06:00:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?